Commercial

Sales, Management, Business Development and Marketing at Frigoscandia

Christer Sering
Account Manager | Helsingborg
+46178098
christer.sering@frigoscandia.com

Daniel Lopez
Account Manager | Göteborg
+46857859042
daniel.lopez@frigoscandia.com

Britt-Marie Almqvist
Account Manager | Stockholm
+46195000752
britt-marie.almqvist@frigoscandia.com

Kristina Gabrielsson
Account Manager | Jönköping
+4642178171
kristina.gabrielsson@frigoscandia.com

Karljohan Johansson
Inhouse Sales
+46709755296
karljohan.johansson@frigoscandia.com

Claes-Peter Borg
Account Manager | Helsingborg
+4642178121
claes-peter.borg@@frigoscandia.com

Jörgen Stadler
Key Account Manager
+4631643041
jorgen.stadler@frigoscandia.com

Anders Stenberg
Key Account Manager
+4642178043
anders.stenberg@frigoscandia.com

Daniel Burhagen
Account Manager | Sweden
+4642178143
daniel.burhagen@frigoscandia.com

Elisabeth Szücs Nordeng
Country Manager | Norway
+4791006660
elisabeth.nordeng@frigoscandia.com

Dorte Kodahl Nielsen
Account Manager | Denmark
+4522158292
dorte.nielsen@frigoscandia.com

Stefan Lagerroos
Account Manager | Finland
+358404559755
stefan.lagerroos@frigoscandia.com

David Tornborg
Head of Sales Sweden
+46857859043
david.tornborg@frigoscandia.com

Mattias Palm
Head of Sales Int
+4642178141
mattias.palm@frigoscandia.com

Per Lundqvist
Commercial Director
+4642178144
per.lundqvist@frigoscandia.com

Claes Lindgren
Sales Analytics
+46709755400
claes.lindgren@frigoscandia.com

Anders Orwinger
Business Development
+4642178011
anders.orwinger@frigoscandia.com

Patrik Asterhag
Marketing Manager
+46706871707
patrik.asterhag@frigoscandia.com