Frigoscandia
  • Engelska
  • Tyska

Sök

 
 

Christer Sering
Account Manager | Helsingborg
+4642178098
christer.sering@frigoscandia.com

Leif Severin
Account Manager | Stockholm
+46738567152
leif.severin@frigoscandia.com

Kristina Gabrielsson
Account Manager | Jönköping
+4642178171
kristina.gabrielsson@frigoscandia.com

Sandra Persson
Account Manager | Örebro
+46709122158
sandra.persson@frigoscandia.com

Jörgen Stadler
Key Account Manager
+4631643041
jorgen.stadler@frigoscandia.com

Anders Stenberg
Key Account Manager
+4642178043
anders.stenberg@frigoscandia.com

Claes-Peter Borg
Key Account Manager
+4642178121
claes-peter.borg@frigoscandia.com

Mattias Palm
Head of Sales Int
+4642178141
mattias.palm@frigoscandia.com

Kenneth Andersen
Country Manager | Norway
+4791006660
kenneth.andersen@frigoscandia.com

Dorte Kodahl Nielsen
Account Manager | Denmark
+4522158292
dorte.nielsen@frigoscandia.com

Johan Stjernström
Head of Sales Sweden
+46708679011
johan.stjernstrom@frigoscandia.com

Ragnar Landin
Chief Commercial Officer
+46 (0)70 658 56 75
ragnar.landin@frigoscandia.com

Per Lundqvist
Director Market Excellence
+4642178144
per.lundqvist@frigoscandia.com

Anders Orwinger
Business Development
+4642178011
anders.orwinger@frigoscandia.com

Claes Lindgren
Sales Analytics
+46709755400
claes.lindgren@frigoscandia.com

Patrik Asterhag
Marketing Manager
+46706871707
patrik.asterhag@frigoscandia.com